I'm good, I'm good, I'm great
Know it's been a while, now I'm mixing up the drank
I just need a girl who gon' really understand
I just need a girl who gon' really understand
I'm good, I'm good, I'm great
Know it's been a while, now I'm mixing up the drank
I just need a girl who gon' really understand
I just need a girl who gon' really understand

And I've seen her get richer in the pole
I've seen her, I knew she had to know
I've seen her take down that tequila
Down by the liter, I knew I had to meet her
Ooh, she mine, ooh girl, bump and grind
Ooh, she mine, ooh girl, bump a line
Angelina, lips like Angelina
Like Selena, ass shaped like Selena

I'm like, got up, thank the Lord for the day
Woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name
Woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name
(Woke up, woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name)
Got up, thank the Lord for the day
Woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name
Woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name
(Woke up, woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name)

Party monster, The weeknd
دانلود

پ.ن: من تا روزی این آهنگو 165 بار گوش ندم آروم نمیگیگیرممم
پ.ن2: قفلی 1 ماه اوکی، 2 ماه اوکی، ولی 6 فاکینگ ماه؟
پ.ن3: بنظرتون عن قالبم درومد؟ عوضش کنم؟